Vorstand RSV Fürstenland


Präsident

Verbandsschiessen

Felix Lengwiler

Weierstrasse 4

9203 Niederwil

071 393 63 32

058 345 60 43

felix.lengwiler@bluewin.ch


Vizepräsident 50m Bundesübung

Ehrungen

Paul Schönenberger

Hauptstrasse 19

9552 Bronschhofen

071 912 44 09

079 519 65 67

ps52@tbwil.ch


Aktuarin

Julia Hagman

Michelau 25

9615 Dietfurt

071 983 56 30

julia.hagmann@tbwil.ch

 

 


Kassier

Konrad Schweizer

Unterdorfstrasse 25

9524 Zuzwil

071 944 21 78

079 692 66 56

konrad.schweizer@svzuzwil.ch


Gruppenmeisterschaft

Toni Fischer

Annagarten 22

9230 Flawil

071 393 37 56

079 769 04 55

fischer.toni@bluewin.ch


Feldschiessen

Ralf Küttel

Jägerstrasse 1b

9200 Gossau

071 380 09 81

079 695 28 01

ralf.kuettel@bluewin.ch


Nachwuchs

Daniel Oertle

Grünring 6

9524 Zuzwil

076 339 47 39

doertle@bluewin.ch

 


Einzelwettschiessen

Franz Widmer

Georg Sailerstr. 39

9500 Wil

071 923 14 09

079 501 57 78

f.widmer@thurweb.ch


Nachwuchs

Dominik Aeppli

Gütschstrasse 9

9200 Gossau

078 647 36 56

dominik.aeppli@gmail.com

 


Jahresbericht

Justyna Herbus

Grubenstrasse 1

9320 Flawil

078 817 74 87

jherbus@gmail.com



Kantonalstich

Köbi Huber

Friedtalweg 13

9500 Wil

079 265 16 94

kohub@tbwil.ch